DRET Teaching School Hub

Curriculum Hubs

Curriculum Hubs

 Within the designated area of the Teaching School Hub there are a range of Department for Education Curriculum Hubs, who provide quality training, advice and consultancy to schools.

English Hub



Witham St Hughs English Hub School Support Offer 2021-2022

All training opportunities are FREE of charge to schools. Each PDF contains clickable links to enable you to book.

 Please note, where training is face-to-face at The Regatta Building, there will be a limit of 35 places, so please do book these quickly to avoid disappointment. 










Computing Hub

 Teach Computing offer bursaries to state-funded schools to enable teachers to participate in remote and face-to-face courses. DRET Teaching School Hub look forward to hosting courses for the Computing Hub this Autumn.